Oh my God! They deleted Kenny!

YouTube, the video sharing site purchased by Google, is removing Comedy Central clips. No more Southpark and no more Colbert Reports! There goes my reason for visiting YouTube.

Seems like Google is buying YouTube just to destroy it as it cannot stand YouTube overtaking Google Video. Can’t be though… Google is too smart to do anything dumb. Something smells here but what is Google cooking?

 I just realised this post has nothing to do with options trading… but heck! This is my blog! I can do what I want! 😛

Leave a Reply

